Me and my best friend

As dog’s so thight

We wonder through the night

And suddenly reach the day

In our own weird way

 

You and me

Weren’t likley to be

But pushing and screaming made us a stronger team

And pulled us through that nasty dream

 

Maybe it’s a weird thing to say

But I love you each and every day

I’ll be there whenever you want me to

Because together we couldn’t feel blue!

 

Nothing can pull us apart

We’re to deep in each others broken haert

So to the world I’ll say:

Just stay away!

 

My best friend and me are forever!

 

Leave a Reply

