My heart it dug it’s grave
My heart forgot to jump the wave
But I have to find a way
A way to let my heart stay

I have to crumble out of the graves dirt
And swim through the waves rage
And even thought braking through hurts
I need to crawl and brake for only then can I escape the cage

A prison build by hope
A feeling, that won’t let you cope
a feeling so strong
It makes you believe you are where you belong

I can’t believe,
I won’t believe
For I feel done
For I now need to run

Run run far away
till loneliness
and happiness
find a way

A place where they both can stay

Leave a Reply

