I wander
wander of
into the dark grey softness of the sky
my view clouded by pain
floats my head to a shinny star
blinded by its smile

I follow
follow it
to the bright blue reflection of the sky
my view blinded by happiness
my head floating to a dreamy place
blinded by a wonderful idea

I get hit
hit by
a view of emptiness
my head in an idea
blinded bij the thought of happiness

And then

my head floats right back
my view opened by a feeling
blinded no more

I know
know now
it’s not happiness
it’s not real

Leave a Reply

