I feel so in love, don’t ever shake the day
No more is to say, no more is in my way,

A flower pops out the snow,
And makes a shining grow
The colour and white collide
And we’ll stride

Along the happiness and innocence made today
It seems so easy, too good to be truth
But I know and feel that I need you

Though the easy might fade away,
You’ll stay my muse
And I know I’ll need to pay my dues

But I’ll pay mine if you’ll pay yours
Because let’s face it without you there is no of course
Without you I’d remain the soulless grey of a winter sky
So you see, I really need you nearby

And though we are miles apart
My heart
Will never leave your side
It feels so right!

Leave a Reply

